Boy London Love

Some of my favourite clothing brands are, for the most part, not available here in sunny South Africa. Brands like Nasty Gal and Boy London, for instance.

I am noticing similarities in the brands I love: I’m really drawn to edgy punk/grunge Androgynous looks/pieces. If you’ve been following me online you’d know that I am really not a girly-girl (at all) – I hardly own any pink clothing (I hate the colour) and am really most comfortable in my Supergas and hoodie than a dress and high heels. But obviously, when the opportunity calls, I’d wear a gorgeous LBD and my Iron Fist platforms – as long as my outfits portray my style/personality, it’s all good. I’m also really hell-bent on NOT being boring when it comes to my outfits (and life in general – it’s too short for that 😉 )

I currently love local brands Traffic Clothing and iLovetheLot.

Here are a few of my BOY London picks.

Boy Eagle Sweat (W)  Boy London Vest (W)

Boy Leggings (B) Boy Joggers (B) Unisex

Boy MA1 Jacket BOY Cross (B) Unisex

Boy Cap (W)

And I just stalked the shit out of their Tumblr, so here’s that:

    

x

