Lust List: Nasty Gal

If you follow me on Twitter, you’d have seen how much I absolutely love the new Paramore track (Still Into You).
I also love the outfit Hayley wears in the video, especially the jacket and the doccies.

So much of pretty

The jacket happens to be from Nasty Gal, one of my favourite clothing brands (that are unfortunately not available in SA – boo!) You can, however, purchase online from http://www.nastygal.com.
If I were given a large amount of money to spend however I wish, I think I’d spend it all on some Nasty Gal items.

Here are a few of my favourites:

Backstage Pass Leggings
R468.16
Bad to the Bone Skirt
R378.12
Clemency 8 Eye Boot
R1170.40
Darling Pump – Oil Slick
R1188.41
Indie Buckled Sneaker
R1278.44
Rad Muslce Tee
R720.25
Samme Chained Boot
R1755.60
Slash Cutout Wedge
R2412.83
Anyone wanna buy me some NastyGal?
