Paramoooooooore

I used to be the biggest Paramore fan – ask my old colleagues. I have all their albums: All We Know Is Falling, Riot!, The Final Riot! and Brand New Eyes. I absolutely loved them until Josh and Zac left and Hayley was being a bitch to them. I lost interest after that and the fact that they hadn’t released any new music made me forget about them completely.

Until now.

I am extremely happy to announce that my love for Paramore has been resuscitated. They released their self titled album on April 5, 2013. I am yet to get my copy, but from what I have heard so far, it sounds great. Initially, I didn’t think much of ‘Now’, the first single off the album, but I am completely blown away by ‘Still Into You’. See why:

Absolutely rad, I tell you. It is a little too on the ‘pop’ side, but it works.
The entire album just works.
My favourite song, so far, is ‘Aint it Fun’ – I’m a sucker for choirs – have a listen:

I am DEFINITELY getting this album.
Here are a few of my favourite old Paramore tracks:

