Lust List: Top 5 Friday

I’m a huge Mr P fan. I was in one of their stores yesterday and nearly blew my entire salary there. Luckily I have the will power to say no and look away.

I love the knitwear they have in store now. I want it all. I spotted this one on the way out (luckily) and simply have to have it. This image does it no justice, seriously, you have to see it for yourself. The colours and textures are amazing.

Shoulder Detail Pullover
R119.99
I love the sweat tops they have in store as well. Perfect for the casual comfy look, but also easy to dress up with a pair of hot heels and the right skinny.
This one is my favourite. I am a huge fan of the military and embellished trends so this is rad.
Spike Embellished Sweat Top
R99.99
I’ve fallen in love with houndstooth. I got this scarf for R59.99 – what a steal.
I have my eyes set on this blazer now.
Houndstooth Blazer
R149.99
I still haven’t found a nice denim shirt so this one, with aztec prints, is a possibility.
Aztec Print Denim Shirt
R119.99
And last but not least, this stud camo skinny. Must. have.
To pair with my Timbalands and denim tee of course.
Stud Camo Skinny Jeans
R139.99
I feel like the latest trends have been created for me. I loved them before they became trends, so it’s really difficult for me to go to the shops now because I want ALL THE THINGS.
Seriously.
xx
