Polyvore

So I’ve discovered Polyvore and I’m loving it! Polyvore lets you create sets or collections of outfits, shoes, cosmetics, accessories – just about anything. I also really love the sharing options: it let’s you share to Blogger straight from the site and inserts the prices and sources of the pieces in your set or collection for you. I always have the raddest outfit ideas. I don’t always have the items I imagine together, so this is a perfect way to illustrate my style and ideas.This is the first set I’ve created. I would love if by some miracle, I could be given every item in this set so I could recreate the look. A girl can dream!

Black Grunge

 

Long sleeve top
etsy.com

Dr. Denim red skinny jeans
$69 – vanmildert.com

Black lace up booties
ustrendy.com

Rucksack bag
ringsandtings.com

Club Manhattan chain jewelry
$39 – welikefashion.com

Bobbi brown cosmetic
saksfifthavenue.com

NARS Cosmetics bright lipstick
$28 – liberty.co.uk

L oréal pari
$32 – chiarafashion.co.uk

Nail lacquer
bloomingdales.com

