Lust List: Lips

I only recently started wearing lipstick. Like in, a few days ago.
I’ve never been a big fan. Being from a small town, being ‘conservative’ has kind of been ‘engraved’ in my mind in the sense of ‘watch what you wear’ as you will be judged. hard.
I’ve really been wanting to wear lipstick and I finally got the chance to when I received a prize I had won from the lovely Laura Jane (@laurajane0103) – I received ‘Heart Breaker’ by Maybeline lipstick from her and thought I’d give it a try on a night out on the town. I absolutely loved it.

What you think?

Anyway, this finally broke my fear of bright lips and now I am on a get-all-the-lipsticks mission. Seriously. I have compiled my top 5 list, in no particular order.

1. Stila Colour Balm Lipstick

They come in ten shades: I want them all. I just can’t choose one.

5545 524872564222691 870454267 n Win 1 of 5 Stila Colour Balms

2. Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain

No preference here: I like them all for different reasons

3.  Bobbi Brown Creamy Matte Lip Color

*Dies and goes to lipstick heaven* – The first three and Red Carpet are my favourites.


4. MAC Pro Longwear Lipcreme

Good to Go, Love Forever and Overtime shades are my faves.

 Pro Longwear Lipcreme
Good to Go
 Pro Longwear Lipcreme
Love Forever
 Pro Longwear Lipcreme
Overtime

 5. Clinique Chubby Sticks

Pudgy Peony looks amazing, but really wouldn’t mind any other shade

So, anyone want to buy me a late birthday prezzie? 😉

I foresee endless lipstick reviews. I’ll just change the blog’s name sommer.

xx

