Beanies!

A while ago I won two gorgeous beanies from the lovely ladies at Billabong and ever since we’ve been experiencing this unpredictable weather in JHB I’ve been wanting to get them out and start wearing them.
It is still a little warm now but I’m sure we’ll be shivering with cold soon.
I’ve never been a beanie person but have always loved them. Some girls wear beanies and make it look so cool and easy. I’m  not one of them. I’ll probably look like an idiot wearing one but I’m going to do it anyways: they are too beautiful to leave lying in a cupboard somewhere.

I’ve found some beanie inspiration on Pinterest and thought I’d share. This is me, soon.

Beanies and curly/wavy hair: got it!
Follow me on Pinterest for more Beanie Inspiration: http://www.pinterest.com/mmmrksa

xx

