[Giveaway] Savage Jewellery

Nicola Savage is the brains behind the awesome brand, Savage Jewellery.

Nicola is a jewellery designer from Durban and loves shapes and textures – these being the underlying themes in all of her designs.
Savage Jewellery is without a doubt one of my favourite proudly South African Jewellery brands – I love the geometric designs and the roughness of the textures especially. It hits home 🙂
Have a look at some of her wonderful designs:
The lovely Nicola has agreed to give away one of her gorgeous geometric heart necklaces in the colour of your choice
Follow Nicola’s wonderful blog here: Savage Jewellery
and check out her Etsy shop: Savage Jewelry
How to enter:
1. Like the Savage Jewellery Facebook Page here
and/or
2. Follow me on Twitter – @mmmrska
3. Tweet about this giveaway and make sure you tag me @mmmrska so I know that you have shared. Also remember to let me know which colour you would like.
You can tweet anything you like, just remember to tag me and insert a link to this post.
or you can tweet this:
It would be rad to win a Savage Jewellery necklace from @mmmrska. Follow her & tweet to enter too! – bit.ly/ZDbIyw #TBOBgiveaway
The giveaway is open to South African residents only.
It will run from 11 March – 15 March, 15h00.
Winner will be notified before 16h00 on Friday, 15 March.
Good Luck lovelies!
xx
