Lust List: Typo Goodies

It’s my birthday in approximately one month, so I thought I would help my man-friend and other friends (and possibly any of you guys who’d like to buy me something seeing that you love me so much :p) by doing a few Lust List Birthday Special posts to give an idea of what I would like to receive next month.

This Lust List consists of loads and loads of awesome Typo goodies.

I have seen Typo’s popularity grow over Twitter over the last few months, but I have never actually been to a Typo store, until last week. Seeing that I am such a stationery-obsessed, I had to go check what all the fuss was about.

I visited the Typo store in Sandton City and was immediately hooked.

I would love any and everything from Typo, but here’s a shortened version – some of my favourite picks
Buckle Tote
2-tone Tablet Riley
Camera Canvasses 
I’m a 90s Kid Notebook
Archer Cases
Paperclips
Desk Notes
Kitty Canvasses
Travel Logger/Journal
Assorted iPhone cases
Follow Typo on Twitter: @Typoshop 
and like their page on Facebook
I’ll be expecting at least one of these in the mail đŸ˜‰
Also check out the Typo shop in Sandton City for the best in stationery!
xx
