1768 days of love

So the fiancé and I have been together for almost 5 years.

It’s Valentine’s Day. We’ve always done something for each other on Valentine’s day, even if it is making a home-made card, or coffee in bed. We do believe that V-day’s a money-making scheme, so we’ll celebrate along, but you won’t find us having dinner at the best restaurant or going away for a weekend or whatever.

We’ve been together for 1768 days and I can strus-bob say that it has only been good. It’s been the best time of my life and, honestly, it just keeps getting better.

So, on this “special” day, I wanted to remind him that every single one of the 1768 days we have been together, I have loved him just as much as I would love him on Valentine’s day. Valentine’s day is just another day I get to love and cherish the amazing person in my life.

I definitely love being spoilt with choccies and flowers, but the true spoil is having him in my life.

Silly

❤ ❤ ❤

