Here’s to…

– creating and living the life you have always imagined for yourself
– never giving up on your dreams
– dreaming
– not settling for second best
– living for now. There is and will never be a better time than right now
– never limiting yourself

For the last week or two, I’ve been having problems with keeping a positive state-of-mind. I am, usually, a very up-beat, positive, motivated person, but a lot of things have been happening that have just gotten me down.

I have loads of friends, but only a handful of them really know me; motivate and inspire me. They are always there and always, always have a positive word to say that kicks me right out of my negative-rut.
I met up with a good friend of mine yesterday for a chat and a frappachino, and only when I left the shop had I realized how much I needed the chat. We are very like-minded and at the same place in our lives at the moment, so it was good to just chat and let it all out into the air. I feel so much better and so inspired and excited about things to come.
I came across a few images that summed up our little chat and thought I’d share it with you. Maybe you need some cheering up too.
Keep ya head up kids!
xx
