Sexy’s Back

So, who’s heard Justin Timberlake’s latest offering?

Justin’s is back with a bang. He released his latest single, ‘Suit & Tie’ ft. Jay-Z just a few hours ago via http://countdown.justintimberlake.com/. He also wrote an open letter to the fans, explaining the decision of getting back into bizniz, and the process of creating, what sounds to be, his latest album.

“The inspiration for this really came out of the blue and to be honest, I didn’t expect anything out of it. I just went into the the studio and started playing around with some sounds and songs. It was probably the best time I’ve had in my career…Just creating with no rules and/or end goal in mind and really enjoying the process.”

I am a legit JT fan and I can’t wait to hear more of what’s he’s worked on.

In the meantime, enjoy ‘Suit & Tie’. It features Mr. Beyonce Knowles himself.

