The Fancy

So I am completely obsessed with this new-ish online store called The Fancy
Think Pinterest, but WAY WAY WAY better (by the way, follow my pins here
The Fancy works similar to Pinterest: you can ‘Fancy’ certain products so they appear on your Fancy profile (follow mine, here)
You can gain followers, and follow other Fanciers.
You can also gain ‘badges’ that gives you discount from certain companies affiliated with The Fancy, which is awesome! 
The product they place on this site is AMAZING. Really. From gadgets to clothing to homes to decor to things for your pet to accessories – you name it, they have it. You can browse by section as well: ladies, men’s, gadgets, pets, kids, home, art, etc. It is truly amazing. 
The Fancy offers you a subscription at $30 a month
You then receive different kinds of awesome goodies: t-shirts, shades, accessories, stationary, ipad and iphone gadgets, etc. 
Just have a look at the awesome boxes below

They DO ship to South Africa via Fedex, so no need to worry about parcels getting lost or mysteriously going missing. They will even give you a tracking number once the package has been sent so you can track it yourself. 
Shipment takes 5 – 10 working days from payment date
If you don’t want to subscribe and simply want one or two certain products you saw, you can buy them, easy peasy! Just add them to your cart, pay and expect it to be delivered within 5 – 10 working days!
At first, I was really skeptical about the delivery, shipment and service, as I have sent them messages over Twitter and Facebook, but had no response. But, I logged onto the site, and started a Live Support chat with the lovely Olive. She answered all of my questions and reassured me about shipment and delivery. 
It really is such a pleasure to experience good customer service and support. Kudos Fancy!
Even though I am severely, severely broke, I am contemplating selling my big toe so I can subscribe to The Fancy
So, The Fancy, herewith a image-list of things I would not mind receiving in my box. 
Kudos and keep it up!

 Blue Motorcycle Jacket by Jason Wu

 Field Notes Leather Wallet

 Garret Leight x Thierry Lasry Sunglasses

 Holla Back, Yo Card

 In This House We Do Wall Sticker

 Leather & Silver Studs Hair Cuff

 No. 312 Rucksack by ColsenKeane

 Papernomad iPad Sleeve

 Solar Sunflower Charger

 Spiderpodium Flexible Tablet Stand by Breffo

 Studded Eastpak Backpack

 Talk to The Hand Sticky Notes

 Verb Notebooks by Painted Fish Studios

 Go on and join, you WON’T be sorry 
