Today’s Look: Comfortable Nautical Rock

Hi Hunnies, 
Thought I would start posting some of my outfits. The ones where I don’t look like a complete slob! 
Feel free to share yours with me. 
 I bought this leather jacket quite a while ago from Edgars; it has been one of my favourite items ever since: just enough attitude to spice up any outfit. The leather jacket falls into the same category as the ‘little black dress’ – you HAVE to have at least one. It’s an essential. 
I am feeling the studded look, so I need to get one of these: 

I also love anything Nautical. This ring is from Lovisa (find them on Twitter, here)

If you’re like the badass/rocker/tomboy, etc look, then you HAVE to own at least one pair of Iron Fists. These were my 3rd pair; I have 5 pairs. 
They are so comfortable and rad
Follow Iron Fist Clothing SA on twitter, here

My favourite pair of Sissy Boy Jeans. Love them
Follow them, here
And then, my favourite top from Mr Price. You gotta add some bling, man!
Follow them, here
The above mentioned brands are definitely some of my all time favourites. The kinds where you will always go back and buy more from. 
