Wakaberry!

I was browsing around Lonehill Mall/Shopping Centre this weekend and came across a little piece of heaven: Wakaberry
They make frozen yoghurt in various yummy flavours, and I simply had to try it out. 
They have frozen yoghurt in Rasberry, Vanilla, Lime, English Toffee, Mixed Berry, Condensed Milk, Grape, Bubblegum, Strawberry and Mango.
I am a huge fan on condensed milk (which is a really bad thing) so I thought I would try the flavour. 

You pay R11.00 for every 100g of frozen yoghurt, and this includes the toppings.
YES, there are loads and loads of yummy toppings to choose from!

I added some Fudge and Orea crumbs
Not only do they look good, but they taste equally as good as well. 
I am definitely staying away from there, because I might just try every single flavour. 

Also, gorgeous decor! 
Try it out sometime and let me know what you think!
