Allure Cosmetics and Intensive Spa Dead Sea Treatment’s Essential Purifying Mud Mask

Hello hunnies. 
As you know, winter is now fully loaded. It’s here and it’s making us all freeze to near death. 
That’s not the only thing it’s guilty of though.
Two words:
DRY SKIN.

My skin is particularly dry during the winter especially. It is also extremely sensitive.

Luckily, the wonderful girls from Allure Cosmetics came to my rescue with a sample of Intensive Spa Dead Sea Treatment’s Essential Purifying Mud Mask.

Intensive Spa is a new, innovative and advanced Dead Sea skin-care range.
Using the unique ingredients of the Dead Sea, Intensive Spa’s mineral-based formulas are rich in natural plant extracts such as Aloe Vera, Jojoba and Shea Butter. 

I must admit, I was sceptical at first. Dead Sea Mud?

I was so excited to try this product (so that I can be proven wrong, of course), that I applied it the same evening I received it, and again a couple of days later (as application instruction clearly state twice a week). And as I lay there waiting for the magical Dead Sea Mud to work wonders on my skin, I felt unexpectedly relaxed and calm.

I was surprisingly mistaken, and I wish I’d taken a before photo to show you exactly what I mean.

My skin felt super soft after a single application. It was glowing, too. (not the bad kind)
I could already see a huge difference in my skin.
I have been experiencing break-outs recently (with it being winter, and the fact that I have been under quite a lot of stress), and the Purifying Mud Mask really did wonders for my skin. I can see it recovering a little after every application.
And, you’d think that mud would have a funky smell? Not with this product! It smells divine – it almost gives you that I’m-at-a-spa-getting-a-professional-facial kind of feel.

What made me love this product even more was the fact that it’s Paraben free and not tested on animals! Because, you know, Tomboys LOVE animals.

I was so impressed with this product, that I decided to give-away one of the Mud Masks.

Competition time! 

Here’s how you enter:

1) Like the Tomboy, Oh Boy Facebook page, as well as the Allure Cosmetics Facebook Page and share the competition with your friends on Facebook
This is equivalent to 2 entries.

2) Tweet about the competition and include these handles:
@Allure_Cosmetic
@Mmmrska (Tomboy, Oh Boy)
as well as a link to the competition
 This is equivalent to 2 entries.

3) Blog about the competition and leave a comment with a link to your post at the bottom of this post of extra entries!

The winner will be chosen through a random number generator and will be announced on the blog, and on both Allure Cosmetics and Tomboy, Oh Boy’s social pages.

This is what you win:

Now, where can I find a face wash and moisturiser with the same effects?

